I’m behind on posting

I’m so sorry that my blog has suffered but here’s an update! I’m working now at a Retail Energy company in Newark now. Entertainment marketing will always be in my blood but I was laid off over the summer and had to change course a bit. I LOVE my new job though. Everyone is so very nice and they seem to like me so far. Of course that may change, its been only under 2 months that I’ve been here so far. The latest of my adventures is that I’m seeing the Cats revival next weekend. I’m really excited for that though. My cousin, may she rest in peace, was in the original cast of Cats over 20 years ago. So my whole family is going in support of her.

I’m also going to Finland in March! That’s going to be an adventure.

Also Trump is running for president but Hillary is bae. So that’s my feeling on this whole stupid presidential race we have this year. Michelle Obama 2020!

 

Leave a Reply

