Chris Christie Announced Presidency in Hometown of Livingston NJ.

chris-christie-27

YAY! Someone from MY HOMETOWN of Livingston NJ is doing something cool, well kinda, even though most people in my town aren’t very fond of him honestly, and I’m one of them. The only other famous person from our town is Chelsea Handler, and well STOP MAKING FUN OF YOUR HOME TOWN ON NATIONAL TELEVISION AND MAYBE I’LL LIKE YOU.

Clearly I’m not too happy with the people that become famous from my hometown, except for Jason Alexander (George from Seinfeld). It is not my hometown’s fault though, I just don’t like how these people turn it into a joke. It has one of the best school districts in the state, and has a high cost of living.

Anyways…

Christie took over the old high school gym, which is odd because we built a bigger state-of-the-art gym less than 10 years ago that would be perfect for the venue, but I guess because the old gym part of the original high school that maybe they decided to go with that route. Or maybe they just wanted a small room. There were protesters all over the oval in front of the school today and most were teachers.

In MY OPINION, Christie, darling, you will not become president. Everyone from my high school’s graduating class thinks you are dumb. You took our funding, when other things could have been cut. You have way too many terrible notches on your campaign belt before you even began running. Your reputation died 3 years ago. Although I must respect you as an LHS Alum, I cannot see you as president. I’m sorry but that is the truth.

To read more about this momentous (sarcasm now) occasion, click on the photo of the man of the hour above.

Leave a Reply

