Happy 1,000!!

Happy 1,000!!

Today as I checked my blog’s stats, I came across the fact that I have had officially 1,000 views on my blog!! This is an amazing triumph for me considering I only started my blog back in December. I really just want to take this time to thank everyone who helped make this blog a success: my family, myself, my friends, all my followers, and all you bloggers out there who gave me ideas that helped make this blog what it is today! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

And just to show my appreciation, click on the picture and you will see a funny clip from the animated feature film Despicable Me.

Keep it up you guys! Tell all your friends! 🙂

Leave a Reply

