CNN Special

So my best friend was watching this special on TV and she loved every second of it. She is an art major so that explains why she loved it, but I did get a chance to watch parts of it myself and I have to say it was not only educational but also informative. I feel as though I could understand it better and know more about the art world since I did take Art of the Italian Renassiance my second semester in college here at SUNY New Paltz.

A virtual look inside the Sistine Chapel with CNN's Tom Foreman

Leave a Reply

