Back at College

Well today isn’t only my best friend’s 20th birthday or the day the President of the USA must be sworn into office by law, but it is also move-in day for most of us college students. This weekend and next weekend are the times when returning and transfer college students return to school. Let the stress begin!! I have officially unpacked and everything is now in working order. I believe that my fish, although loves his place on my desk in my drom room, does miss his cozy spot on the bay window in the dinning room in my house back in Jersey. I had a great winter break and I will miss my friends back home dearly but it feels good to be back at school, even though reality hasn’t really set in just yet that in less than 48 hours I start classes again. Oh the humanity!!

What was college like for all of you?

Leave a Reply

