Best Friends

They are the few people in this world that know you the best. They are the few people you know that you constantly fight with, sometimes even more than your own family, yet you love them just as much. They are like a sister/brother to you, even if you aren’t related. These few select people are known as your best friends. I have a huge group of friends that I grew up with since middle school but there is one that has been with me since I moved to NJ when I was 5. My best friend’s name is Danielle. We have been friends for over 14 years and in september we will be celebrate our 15th year, also known as a Quinceañera. I am so excited!!
She knows me better than anyone I know. She looks out for me and I look out for her. She supports me in everything I do, and I will always do the same for her. We do everything we possibly can together and I couldn’t have asked for a better friend.
Danielle you are like a sister to me and I love you very much. I hope we one day get to 21 years of friendship and celebrate being legal.
Thank you for always being there for me and being my best friend all these long years.

Love you bestie!!! ❤ 😀

Leave a Reply

