MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!

I hope everyone who celebrates this joyful holiday is gathered around their Christmas trees opening presents and singing holiday songs. To everyone who doesn’t celebrate, especially us Jews out there, I hope you have a happy going to the movies and eating chinese food day as well!  I don’t know about the rest of you, but I, along with most of my family, are going to go see Les Mis in theaters.

Les Mis has a very special meaning to my family. My cousin, Laurie Beechman, was in the show Les Mis almost 2 decades ago. Unfortunetily, she is no longer with us because she died of overian cancer about 12 years ago. But her memory and beautiful voice and effortless talent on stage will always remain in our hearts. If you want to know more about her, look her up. She was an amazing performer. She is most known for her role in Les Mis and Cats. There is also a theater named after her in NYC.

Well, I have a lot of stuff to get done before I spend this holiday at the movies and eating chinese food at my grandparents house, so to all a happy holidays, and a merry merry Christmas.

Happy holidays and happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

