shopping!

Hello my fellow bloggers!!

Today is a fun Christmas Eve for me. I have an interview coming up later in the week, and my mom and I realized I have no professional clothes besides 2 dress pants and 1 shirt. So we are off to shopping for some professional clothes. I wish that we could all wear casual clothes to interviews and at the work place but I guess I don’t make the rules. But they always must be followed depending on where you work. But either way new clothes!!! All the happiness!!

Merry Christmas Eve everyone and happy blogging! (I thought I’d spice it up a bit…)

Leave a Reply

