new poem

i just wrote a new poem:

 

I want to tell you everything

and express myself to you.

I want to be that one person

that you can tell anything and everything to.

I want to be the girl you care the most about,

and I want to be the one you talk the most about.

I want to talk to you for hours, for as long as I can,

I want to tell you things while you are still here.

I want to be your princess, and your sunshine.

I want to be your everything,

So will you please be mine.

Leave a Reply

