lots of love

well, the update of the day is that my family loves to dance to the end of the movie Pitch Perfect. I love my family so much sometimes. they always know how to crack me up and make my day.

I hope that everyone is getting their last minute christmas shopping done! only a few more days until the festivities begin! i don’t know about all of you but i have already started my countdown!

I came home yesterday from school and had our hanukah party that night. fun times with the entire family. it was tons of great food and headaches to go around. I hope all your days from now until new years, and even for the rest of your lives, are merry and bright! 

happy holidays my fellow bloggers and happy writing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

